Halloween Aftermath Jokes!

1- An elderly lady starts panicking in the house and calling her daughter,

-Sally! Sally! Confess your sins to the Lord! Remove your make up! It’s the End of the World!

– Are you ok, mummy? What’s the matter?

– Didn’t you hear the kids? They’re not trick or treating for sweets this year…. They’re asking for Money!!!

2- Why did Tom, the neighbourhood menace, collect the most sweets during trick or treat?

– He got disguised as a hoover!

3- How did Lindsay manage to get the Champion of the year Award last year on her neighbourhood estate?

– She had only given organic carrots to the kids on Halloween, and the kids actually ate them all!

4- A mother is summoned by the schools headmaster as a matter of urgency.

– Mrs Walker, we must inform you that for the children’s welfare we need to get your son David checked by an expert, because he is saying worrying things.

David is taken to the expert.

– Good day, David! I heard you keep on saying you want to become ” Psychopath ” when you grow old…. May I ask you why?

– Yes! Because my mum always dresses my up as pink Unicorn for Halloween, and I’m fed up!

5- A middle aged man is arrested during Halloween.

– Could you please tell us why you have been giving away cigarettes instead of sweets to the young kids during trick or treat?

The gentleman breaks into tears, and says,

– Well, I had been recommended this most expensive therapist in town to quit smoking, and he told me to give away all my cigarettes to my worst enemies during my favourite day of the year!

The End.

Have a nice day!!!

Author: sandrasimagination.com

I grew up reading books, taking dancing lessons and in a way looking for trouble! My Big Dream came true at age 29. Having broad life and work experience, I am comfortable in my shoes and wild in my imagination, which I share here and in my Books and Art. Updating on average every week, so keep checking out! Follow me!!!

Leave a comment